التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Zheng Ms. Zheng
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0769-82623978 الالكتروني:Mamie@xingyongled.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سلسلة الصمام الخفيفة > أدى ضوء سلسلة زهرة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Zheng
الآن الاتصال

أدى ضوء سلسلة زهرة

فئة المنتج من أدى ضوء سلسلة زهرة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلسلة الأنوار الزخرفية, أضواء سلسلة زهرة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أضواء سلسلة زهرة داخلي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين أدى ضوء سلسلة زهرة الموردين

يتكون كل حبلا من 20 لمبة LED بيضاء من ورود الورود الواقعية على سلسلة واضحة تمتد بطول 7 أقدام. يتم تشغيله بكفاءة بواسطة 3 بطاريات AA غير مدرجة ويمكن أن توفر ما يصل إلى 30،000 ساعة من الضوء. إنها مرنة ومناسبة لكل من البيئات الداخلية والخارجية. هناك نوعان من العمليات لتناسب تفضيلاتك ؛ ثابت في الإعداد أو وضع وامض يتم تبديله بسهولة.
تصنع هذه الأنوار زخرفة مثالية لأي عطلة أو مناسبة ويمكن عرضها على مدار السنة في مجموعة متنوعة من الإعدادات كجزء من الديكور الخاص بك. الخيارات لا حصر لها بفضل التصميم المرن والمحمول الذي يسمح لك بسهولة بتحديد الخطوط العريضة للباب أو النافذة أو الركض على طول الجدار أو من خلال العشب ، والتشابك حول شجرة ، والتعليق على عباءة ، وأي شيء تقريبًا يمكنك الوصول إليه أو تخيل!
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zheng Ms. Zheng
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0769-82623978 Email:Mamie@xingyongled.com
Home > Products > Led String Light > Led Flower String Light
Online Service
Zheng

Ms. Zheng

Leave a message
Contact Now

Led Flower String Light

Product categories of Led Flower String Light, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Decorative String Lights, Flower String Lights suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flower String Lights Indoor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Led Flower String Light Suppliers

Each strand is made up of 20 white LED bulb realistic rose flowers on a clear string that extends over 7 feet in length. It is efficiently operated by 3 AA batteries which are not included and can provide up to 30,000 hours of light. It is flexible and suitable for both indoor and outdoor environments. There are two modes of operation to suit your preferences; a constant on setting or a flashing mode that is toggled between easily.
These lights make a perfect decoration for just about any holiday or occasion and can also be displayed year round in a variety of settings as a part of your décor. The options are endless thanks to the flexible and portable design which allows you to easily outline a door, a window, run along the wall or through the grass, string around a tree, hang on a mantle and just about anything you can come up with or imagine!
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry